A relaxing evening

Hello everyone!  Today I set off to work in torrential rain, but it fortunately eased during the day, so there was no flooding.  One of my colleagues at work welcomed me back with a lovely bunch of tulips, which was a lovely surprise.  I managed to summarise a patient’s notes and keep up to date with the scanning and coding.  I found myself rather tired, so it was good to return home and enjoy delicious chicken and bacon pasta, which my beloved had prepared for us.  Now I am relaxing with my beloved, which is a perfect way to spend an evening.  This the day that the Lord has made and I rejoice and am glad in it.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous/Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

