Friends

Hello everyone!  My beloved showed me how to access those who were asking to be my friend, so I was able to decide to accept or decline them.  One person gave no information about herself, and I was unable even to send her a message, as there was no access to her, so I declined her.   I need to know something about a person before I accept them as friends.  Another person seemed only to be interested in computing information, so I declined him.  A third person had a profile, but seemed to express ideas only, many of which I found interesting, but I declined her as she did not seem to talk about herself at all.  I am interested in people as well as ideas. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

