Trying to slow down

As December began I continued to be busy at work, but with the help of my beloved I have managed to finish mostly not long after 5pm and as I had Fridays off I was able to start getting more rest.  However on Tuesday evening we had the local preacher’s meeting, which fortunately turned out to be more a social meeting than a business meeting as I was still feeling very tired and finding evening meetings a strain.  On December 7th we met with Janet and Graham to exchange Christmas presents; they were going to see Kathleen and Kathleen would see Fran so Janet could take her presents too.

This entry was posted in Family, Miscellaneous/Personal, Work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

