Activities curtailed a little

On Monday September 14th I had a Fairtrade Group meeting and we discussed our priorities for the coming year. We explained about the school activities a group of us have been compiling and how we had already had a response of interest from 6 junior schools. We will organise the times from January onwards when we will be able to take the activities into schools. We have four activities to lead and will need a fifth person to co-ordinate them for each session.
I had a fall on Wednesday and was so knocked out all day I had to cancel seeing my friend Hilary that evening. I managed to do my shopping on the Thursday but found myself shattered to do much else. On Friday the computer course at the Acorn Centre began again. It was good to see my friends again.

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet, Miscellaneous/Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

